DEV SANGHA NATIONAL SCHOOL

BABA NARENDRA NATH BRAHMACHARY PATH, BOMPAS TOWN, DEOGHAR, (JHARKHAND)-814114

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Representing Management:

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Position	Contact Number
1	Prof. (Dr.) Sudeep Ranjan Ghosh	Chairman, DSSP.	9771490106
2	Sri Debasish Dutta	Founder Member & Scholar, DSSP.	9831167687
3	Sri Asim Kumar Chatterjee	Vice Chairman, DSSP	7005920771
4	Sri Pranab Kumar Dutta	Treasurer, DSSP	9433013582
5	Sri S N Singh	Secretary.	9771499676
6	Prof. (Dr.) Surupa Basu	Asst. Secretary, DSSP	9433282409
7	Prof. (Dr.) Monjori Mitra	Asst. Secretary, DSSP	9831075734
8	Sri Sandip Kayan	EC Member, DSSP	9830928328

Other Distinguished Members:

Head of the School	Ms. Punam Bhowmick	Member Secretary (Principal)	7042833195
Parents' Representatives	Dr. Ranjan Chattaraj Smt. Shikha Mahadev	Member	7488628063 8229056618
Teachers' Representatives	Sri Awantika Anand Smt. Usha Kiran	PGT. TGT.	8789168274 8252121542
	Swami Divyasudhananda Maharaj	Principal, Ram Krishna Mission Vidyapith, Deoghar. (CBSE).	8340223347
Nominated Members from other School/college	Dr. Babita Kumari	Associate Professor, Dev Sangha Institute of Professional Studies and Educational Research (DIPSER).	8340504445
	Smt. Bishu Kiran	Principal, CMSEO Girls Matri Mandir, Deoghar. (CBSE).	7004248653
	Prof. (Dr.) Taposh Ghoshal	Educationist & Advisor, DSSP	9431105185
Society's Nominees	Sri Bikash Chatterjee	Sr. P.R.O., DSSP.	7908886884
	Dr (Smt). Preeti Kumari Srivastava	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Jamtara, Jharkhand.	9162312424
Two Nominated Board Members	Dr. Sahdeo Das	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Madhupur. Deoghar. Jharkhand.	7004622754