## **DEV SANGHA NATIONAL SCHOOL**

BABA NARENDRA NATH BRAHMACHARY PATH, BOMPAS TOWN, DEOGHAR, (JHARKHAND)-814114

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## **Representing Management:**

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Position	Contact Number
1	Prof. (Dr.) Sudeep Ranjan Ghosh	Chairman, DSSP.	9771490106
2	Sri Debasish Dutta	Vice-Chairman& Scholar, DSSP.	9831167687
3	Sri Asim Kumar Chatterjee	Secretary, DSSP.	7005920771
4	Sri P.N. Banerjee	Treasurer, DSSP.	9471372833
5	Dr. Surupa Basu	Asst. Secretary, DSSP.	9433282409

## Other distinguished Members:

Head of the School	Sri Awantika Anand	Member Secretary	8789168274
Parents'	Dr. Ranjan Chattaraj		7488628063
Representatives	Smt. Shikha Mahadev	Members	8229056618
Teachers'	Sri Ajay Kunjilwar	Asst. Teacher P.G.T.	8407801066
Representatives	Smt. Usha Kiran	Asst. Teacher T.G.T.	8252121542
	Swami Divyasudhananda Maharaj	Principal, Ram Krishna Mission Vidyapith, Deoghar. (CBSE),	8340223347
Nominated Members from other School/college	Dr. Babita Kumari	Associate professor,Dev Sangha Institute ofProfessional Studies and Educational Research (DIPSER).	8340504445
	Smt. Bishu Kiran	Principal, CMSEO Girls Matri Mandir, Deoghar. (CBSE).	7004248653
	Prof. (Dr.) Taposh Ghoshal	Educationist&Advisor,DSS	9431105185
Society's Nominees	Sri Bikash Chatterjee	Sr. P.R.O., DSSP.	7908886884
		Principal,Jawahar Navodaya	9162312424
<b>-</b> N · / /	Dr (Smt). Preeti Kumari Srivastava	Vidyalaya,Jamtara, Jharkhand.	
Two Nominated Board Members	Dr. Sahdeo Das	Principal,KendriyaVidayala ya, Madhupur. Deoghar.Jharkhand.	7004622754